The Bloody Irish Boys – Auld St. Patrick

Auld St. Patrick, the new release from The Bloody Irish Boys is released on St. Patrick’s Day (that’s March 17th) this the first full length follow-up the BIBs debut album released in 2005.

01. Back Where We Belong
02. Drink ‘er Up Boys
03. Dirty Little Town
04. Going Back to Ireland
05. An Ode to Columbus
06. Eileen Oge
07. Auld St. Patrick
08. Drunk to Drown
09. The Pirate Song
10. Catch Me if I Fall
11. The Leprechaun
12. I Just Want to Live
13. The Parting Glass

You can here/download tracks from both albums here: