The Popes – Outlaw Heaven – PreOrder

The new (mostly Shane-less) Popes have a new CD out in April. It can be pre-ordered from The Popes website ( MacGowan will be singing in at least one of the tracks.

Track Listing

1. Black Is The Colour
2. Angels
3. Raw
4. Back In Your Heart
5. Outlaw Heaven
6. Boys Don’t Cry
7. Let The Bells Ring Out
8. Shine
9. Crucified
10. Bastards
11. Underneath The Blue Sky
12. Slip Away
13. Loneliness Of A Long Distant Drinker