A Band of Rogues: A Band of Rogues

New York City based A Band of Rogues are a contemporary Irish American folk-rock group lead by the growling vocals of Sean McNally. The self titled A Band of Rogues is the Band of Rogues second full length and the songs are fast paced and very lively – sure to get the 8 to 80 year old set off their arses at Irish festivals up and down the East Coast circuit. The lyrical material while dreaming if the idyllic life on the Ol’ Sod doesn’t pull any punches with the reality of Ireland on Can’t Eat The Scenery and Christy Moore’s Ordinary Man



Track List:

1. Molly Molly
2. Take Me Back To Kerry
3. Girl From The Emerald Isle
4. The Timmy Clifford Set
5. Can’t Eat The Scenery
6. Ordinary Man
7. Punch
8. Irish Goodbye
9. These Streets Are Mean
10. Ballyvaughn