BCS : New Hazardous Design

BibleCodeSundays new album New Hazardous Design is available for pre-order. The album is scheduled for release on November 12th. Six tracks are available now for immediate download and the rest you will get the moment New Hazardous Design is released.

1. Intro
2. Count Your Blessings
3. When Will The Road Rise
4. So Many Angels
5. Colour In Your Blood
6. Trumpets Of Jericho
7. Living Like Dorian
8. New Hazardous Design
9. The Lords Of Winter Hill
10. Reprise
11. End Of The World
12. The Pittsburgh Kid
13. Now We’re Princes





One thought on “BCS : New Hazardous Design

Comments are closed.