Return To Main

NECK: Here's Mud In Yer Eye!NECK: Here's Mud In Yer Eye!

Loud-n-proud-n-bold, Celtic punk from the same streets of North London that produced the Pogues and the Sex Pistols. For fans of Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys....

Buy the CD


 
Accross the Border 
German Folk-Punk 
Afro Celt Sound System  http://www.myspace.com/afrocelts   
Amadan  http://www.myspace.com/amadan   
An Cat Dubh    
Attila the Stockbroker http://www.myspace.com/attilastockbroker  
Barley Juice    
Barry McCabe http://www.myspace.com/barrymccabe   Celtic Blues
Bates Motel http://www.myspace.com/batesmotelcornwall    
Belfast    
Belfast Food   Croatian folk-rock w/strong Pogues influence
Belfast Punk    
Big Bad Bollocks http://www.myspace.com/bigbadbollocks   
Black 47 http://myspace.com/black47band  
Black Friday http://www.myspace.com/blackfridayplymouth   
Blaggards http://www.myspace.com/blaggards STOUT IRISH ROCK 
Bleeding Hearts    
Blood or Whiskey   The Barney Murray era
Blood or Whiskey http://www.myspace.com/11584433 The "New" band
Blyth Power    
Bogside Rogues http://www.myspace.com/bogsiderogues Kick-Ass Irish Rock with Attitude 
Bower Brigade   Swedish Street Punk with a touch of Irish
Boys From The County Hell http://www.myspace.com/117527579   Pogues Tribute Band
Brennan's Revenge http://www.myspace.com/brennansrevenge  
Burach    
Bushplant     
Captain Tractor    
Casey Neill http://www.myspace.com/caseyneill   
Catgut Mary http://www.myspace.com/catgutmary   Traditional Australian Music with 10,000 Volts up its rear end.
Ceann http://www.myspace.com/ceannmusic Yankee Irish Drinking Music 
Celtic Legacy  http://www.myspace.com/celticlegacy Celtic Metal - new web page
Celtus    
Charm City Saints http://www.myspace.com/charmcitysaints Baltimore Irish Hooligans
Comiskey Players    
CON http://www.myspace.com/conmusic Political Rock music with Irish roots;
Cruachan   Celtic Metal
Culanns Hounds http://myspace.com/sfhounds  
Curling    
Daghdha    
Danny McLaughlin  http://www.myspace.com/dannymclaughlinband  Uillean Pipes Master
Darkbuster http://www.myspace.com/darkbuster  Boston Drunk Punk
Davy Spillane    
Dicey Reily  http://www.myspace.com/diceyriley   
Donnie Munro   Runrig 
Dropkick Murphys http://www.myspace.com/dropkickmurphys  
Eileen Q   German Celt-rock
Emerald    Celtic Punk'n'Rock'n'Hip Hip from Poland
Enter the Haggis http://www.myspace.com/enterthehaggis  
Famous in 9 Years    
Fathom http://www.myspace.com/celticrock  
Fiddler's Green http://www.myspace.com/speedfolk German alt Celt-rock w/ska and punk
Filthy Nelly http://www.myspace.com/fnfolkpunk Durty folkband from Europe
Filthy Thieving Bastards http://www.myspace.com/filtythievingbastards  
Finnegans Lads  http://www.myspace.com/finneganslads Dutch Irish-Folk-Punk 
Finns Fury http://www.myspace.com/finnsfurybass ex Gale Force NYC
Flatfoot 56 http://myspace.com/flatfoot56  
Flogging Molly http://www.myspace.com/floggingmolly     
Gaelic Storm http://www.myspace.com/gaelicstorm  
Glengarry Bhoys    
Great Big Sea    
Greenland Whalefishers
http://www.myspace.com/greenlandwhalefishers  
 
Hadrians Wall    
Hair of the Dog    
Hamell on Trial http://www.myspace.com/hamellsramble   
Hayseed Dixie    
Henry Marten's Ghost    
Horslips  
Hudson Falcons http://www.myspace.com/hudsonfalcons Jersey Punk'n'Roll
I Can Lick Any Son Of A Bitch In The House http://www.myspace.com/icanlickanysonofabitchint  
I Know Kung Fu http://www.myspace.com/themightyiknowkungfu  
Icewagon Flu http://www.myspace.com/icewagonflu    
In Search of a Rose   German equivalent of Oysterband 
Indian The Band http://www.myspace.com/indiantheband   Features the great Pat McManus
Irish Rockers Irish Rock Database    
Jackdaw http://www.myspace.com/jackdaw716    
Jacky Tar    
Jake Burns http://www.myspace.com/jakeburnsslf    
Jamie Clarke & Perfect http://www.myspace.com/jamieclarkesperfect  
Jason Bennett & The Resistance http://www.myspace.com/jasonbennetttheresistance  
JD and the Longfellows http://www.myspace.com/jdandthelongfellows    
Jem Finer    
Joe Strummer    
Johnny Fean and Steve Travers http://www.myspace.com/feantravers   
Josh Lederman y Los Diablos  http://www.myspace.com/joshledermanylosdiablos  http://www.myspace.com/
Junkman's Choir http://www.myspace.com/thejunkmanschoir Scottish Semtexmex-Stompabilly-Shanty-Punk
Kings'of Nuthin http://www.myspace.com/thekingsofnuthinboston  
K-Passa   British folk-rock along the lines of Whisky Priests
Lady Godiva    
Lancaster County Prison    
Larkin http://www.myspace.com/larkintulsa  
Larkin Brigade http://www.myspace.com/thelarkinbrigade  
Los Langeros   Country'n'Trash from Co. Cork
Mael Mordha http://www.myspace.com/maelmorda Gaelic Doom Metal
Mama's Boys http://www.myspace.com/needleinthegroove Irish 80's Power Metal 
Marc O'Porter and the Folkabilly Bastards   Ex-Porters lead signer 
Mark Gilligan    
McDermott's Two Hours http://profile.myspace.com/71945138  
McGillicuddys    
McGnarley's Rant    
Meisch http://www.myspace.com/meisce  
Mick Thomas    
Mischief Brew http://www.myspace.com/mischiefbrew   
Mobtown Hooligans http://www.myspace.com/mobtownhooligans   
Motel Blond http://www.myspace.com/motelblonde ex-GC5 now done
Mutiny http://www.myspace.com/ausmutiny  
Mutiny Gone Overboard    
Neck http://www.myspace.com/neckireland  
Ned Ludd    
Needfire  http://myspace.com/needfiremusic Celtic Rock from Dallas 
Nut Houseflowers    
Oi! N'ast http://www.myspace.com/oinast13  
Orthodox Celts    
Oysterband   UK Folk-Rock Vets
Paddy Goes To Holyhead    
Paddy Sweeney   Dublin City Ramblers
Paddy Wack    
Paddyrasta http://www.myspace.com/paddyrasta    
Pádraig Mór   Irish Rebel Music
Pat McManus http://www.myspace.com/patmcmanus The great Pat McManus
Pater Moeskroen    
Pig Meat    
Polkaholix   German speed polka
Pronghorn    
Rabies    
Rick Barton and the Shadow Blasters   ex-Dropkick Murphys
Roaring Jack http://www.myspace.com/roaringjack  
Rogue's March    
Rory Gallagher http://www.myspace.com/rorygallaghermusic Irish Blues/Rock Master
Rudi    
Rum Rebellion http://www.myspace.com/pdxrumrebellion Irish, Oi!, & Pirate/Sea Shanty
Runnin Riot   Belfast Oi
Saint Bushmill's Choir http://www.myspace.com/saintbushmillschoir  
Salsa Celtica http://www.myspace.com/salsaceltica  
Seanchai http://www.myspace.com/seanchai Irish American Hip-Hop
Sequel    
Shane MacGowan   Official web page
Shane MacGowan.de   Excellent German fan page (in English)
Shane MacGowan.de    
Shanes   German folk-punk with polka and gypsy stylings
Sharky Doyles http://www.myspace.com/thesharkydoyles  
Shenanigans!!!    More great music from Norway
Shenanigans!!!     
Shilelagh Law http://www.myspace.com/shilelaghlaw  
Shooglenifty   Progressive Celtic music from Scotland
Siobhan    
Skyclad http://www.myspace.com/43534664574274 Folk/Trash Metal
Spider Stacy and the Vendettas   A Pogue
Steve Earle http://www.myspace.com/steveearle  
Stiff Little Fingers http://www.myspace.com/stifflittlefingers1977  
Stout Fellows   Kiwi Celtic Rock
Suspect Device http://www.myspace.com/suspectdevice Boston Steet Punk
Swingin Utters    
T. Duggins http://www.myspace.com/tduggins THE TOSSERS frontman stripped down and undone
Tears for Beers    
That Petrol Emotion    
The American Wake http://www.myspace.com/americanwake    
The Barley Boys    Irish American Folk
The BibleCode Sundays  http://www.myspace.com/biblecodesundays  UK based trad. rock with some serious Rock genes 
The Bloody Irish Boys http://www.myspace.com/thebloodyirishboys  
The Bourbon Knights http://www.myspace.com/3927777 Pirate Swing
The Brogues   Scottish Pogues Tribute Band 
The Buccaneers    
The Causeway Giants http://www.myspace.com/causewaygiants  
THE CEILI FAMILY http://www.myspace.com/theceilifamily  
The Cray And Dempsey Experience http://www.myspace.com/paulandderek  
The Crofters    
The Cropdusters    
The Dead Rabits   Pogues tribute from the U.K.
The Dolomites    
The Donegal X-Press    
The Druids    a Dutch Irish folk-band 
The Dubliners http://www.myspace.com/thedublinersmyspace  
The Ducky Boys   Boston Street Punk
The Electrics http://www.myspace.com/theelectrics  
The Fenians http://www.myspace.com/fenians Southern California's finest Irish Rock Band
The GC5 http://www.myspace.com/thegc5   Late great OH Punk Bank
The GO SET http://www.myspace.com/thegoset  PunkRock'n'BagPipes
The Gobshites http://www.myspace.com/gobshites ACOUSTICELTICORE FROM BOSTON 
The Hit The Bottle Boys http://www.myspace.com/thehitthebottleboys  
The Hooligans    
The Indulgers http://www.myspace.com/theindulgers  
The Kildares http://www.myspace.com/killdares  
The Killigans http://www.myspace.com/thekilligans  Irish/Punk/Folk/Country out of Lincoln NE
The Kissers http://www.myspace.com/thekissers  
The Lash   Poguesish folk-rock
The Levellers http://www.myspace.com/levellers  
The Mahones  http://www.myspace.com/themahones  Canadian Legends 
The McCabes    
The Men They Couldn't Hang http://www.myspace.com/tmtch   London based peers of The Pogues
The Molly Maguires    
The Moondogs http://www.myspace.com/moondogs 70' Irish Pop-Punk
The Napper Tandies http://www.myspace.com/thenappertandies  
The Nips    
The Paddies    
The Pat McGuire Band http://www.myspace.com/thepatmcguireband  
The Peelers http://www.myspace.com/peelers  
The Pogues   WHO?
The Pogues   Press Ganged: A history of the Pogues
The Popes   Shanes Backing Band
The Porters http://www.myspace.com/theporters  
The Prodigals http://www.myspace.com/prodigals  
The Pubcrawlers http://www.myspace.com/thepubcrawlers New England Celtic Punk
The Radiators from Space http://www.myspace.com/theradiatorsfromspace  
The Real McKenzies http://www.myspace.com/therealmckenzies Canadian-Scottish Punk Kings
The Rogues    
The Ruffians http://www.myspace.com/ruffiansband  
The Shantys    
The Skels http://www.myspace.com/theskels  
The Sods http://www.myspace.com/thesods  
The Steam Pig    
The Street Dogs http://www.myspace.com/streetdogs Mike McColgans new band
The Surfin Turnips http://www.myspace.com/surfinturnips Cider Fuelled Pirate Folk Punk Westcountry Style 
The Swaggerin Growlers http://www.myspace.com/theswaggeringrowlers New England Irish Folk Punk 
The Tim Malloys   Bloody Irish Music
The Tossers http://www.myspace.com/thetossers Chicago's Kings of Irish-Punk
The Town Pants http://www.myspace.com/thetownpants  
The Ukrainians     
The Undertones http://www.myspace.com/realundertones  
The USM http://www.myspace.com/theunitedstatesofmind  
The Wages of Sin http://www.myspace.com/thewagesofsin  
The Zydepunks http://www.myspace.com/zydepunks  Bayou Gypsy Punk 
Thin Lizzy    
Three Day Threshold http://www.myspace.com/threedaythreshold  
Tommy and the Terrors    
Tower Struck Down    
Tricks Upon Travellers    
TUT2   Folk, jazz, rock, celtic
Warblefly http://www.myspace.com/warblefly  
Waxie's    
Wes Davey    
Wicked Tinkers http://www.myspace.com/wickedtinkersmusic  
Wolfstone    


OTHER LINKS

The Balladeers
Boz
Broadside Fanzine
Celtic and Beyond
CelticTV
Chaos Realm
The Devil's Dance Floor
Dublin Archive of Free Music
Folk and Roots
Folkowa (Polish)
The Here and There
Irish Rockers
Irish Punk & New Wave Discography
Keltoi Music
The Life We Lead
M.A.D
MadCat Productions
Moloko Plus Zine
Moloko Plus Store
One Million Dollar Records
OneKindRadio.com Chicago Internet Radio
Pay The Reckoning
Praxis Ireland
Punk Rock in my Veins
Rock N Roll Purgatory
Scorpisces Productions
The Thomas Paine Project

We do our best not to link to idiots but we can't be responsible for the contents of external links or the contents of sites that link to us.